LOTD #35

LOTD 35 1Today I’m going to include several pics in one post.

In going through my inventory, I’ve found some outfits that I loved when I bought them, but now just lack that oomph.

So I thought I’d stick them all in one post as a memento before I purge them from my inventory. 🙂

This is the first mesh dress I ever bought.

Details:

Hair:  Tuty’s – Diva – Matte Ruby Red

Dress: Amour – Isabella

Earrings: Aly – Diamond Teardrop Earrings

Necklace: Aly – Chandelier Teardrop Necklace

Ring: Aly – Forever Ring

Skin:  Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: Redgrave – Kiara – Brown

Location: Calas Galadhon

LOTD 35 2This is the second mesh dress I bought.

Look familiar?

This dress template is still floating around in SL; however, a little too dated for me.

Hubs liked it, but it’s still going in the rubbish bin. 😛

I do love this beach, however; I’m pretty sure I’ll be going back there soon. 🙂

Details:

Hair: Truth – Zoe – Blood

Dress: Cristal’s Creations – Blue Stars

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: Redgrave – Kiara – Brown

Location: Sands of Time

LOTD 35 3I like this dress, but the skirt part is just too full.

There’s no good way to sit in this dress without the mesh ‘breaking’ somehow.

So, while it’s nice, into the delete pile it goes.

I did discover some dinosaurs while I was out on location – nothing like an unexpected velociraptor appearance to get your blood flowing!

Details:

Hair: Truth – Kenzie – LightBlondes01

Dress: LMD – Caroline Gown – Holiday

Eyes: Redgrave – Kiara – Brown

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Classy

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Lipgloss: WoW Skins – Tessa – Plum

Nails: Angel Rock – Capria Nails

Pose: {NanTra}

Location:  Fort Nowhere

