LOTD #31

LOTD 31I’m feeling pretty stoked with this LOTD post.

I’ve done a whole month of LOTD posts – and I’m not bored yet!

I do want to try and include more ‘costume’ pics – gives me a chance to go through my black hole of an inventory and find hidden gems. 🙂

Since I was wearing the ‘Big Ben’ dress, I figured I’d go to London and take a pic inside Big Ben.

Here’s hoping there’s an elevator inside the real Big Ben. 😀

Details:

Hair:  Truth – Amaris

Dress:  Anachron – Swinging London Dress – Big Ben

Earrings:  Chop Zuey – Don’t Call Me Betty Earrings

Shoes: SHEY – Catalina Stilettos

Body/Hands: Maitreya – Lara V2.1

Feet: SLink – High

Skin:  Glam Affair – Margot – India02

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyelashes:  Redgrave – Classy

Makeup: NOYA – Smokey Black Star + Golden Glitter Lips

Pose: Diesel Works

Location: London

