New Places

Image Source:  xelerus.de
Image Source: xelerus.de

Yesterday I got a group notice about a new burlesque club opening.

So I zipped on over to the Club Inanna Burlesque in Somerton.

It’s a sim based on Stanley Kubrick’s ‘Eyes Wide Shut’ movie.

That means adult themes, nudity, parties at the mansion (I think), so if you’re easily shocked, it may not be the place for you.

When I arrived, the party had just started and there were plenty of people there.

It has a nice, intimate feel, with a small stage surrounded by various seating areas.

I was so busy socializing I forgot to take a pic, so I had to go back and get one today. 🙂

InannaDon’t mind me standing there, daydreaming about my first days in burlesque.

So if you’re looking for a new burlesque spot, try this one.

You may have to join their group for access, I’m not sure on that.

Always nice to see new venues opening.

I also heard through the grapevine that a club may be re-opening.

Rumor has it that the Velvet Vixens club may be putting on a show today.

So keep an eye out in-world for news.

And if you know of any new dance venues that are opening, send me the info and I will help to get the word out. 😀

