LOTD #14

LOTD 14I was deleting old things from my inventory today.

Today my focus was shoes.

I deleted about 8 pairs and then had to quit because – shoes!!!

I came across this old outfit.  I love the jacket, but it doesn’t fit very well, no matter how much I adjust things.

I love these ankle boots – I have them in black and white patent leather, but I love the suede version.

So I just plopped down on this old cube and snapped a quick pic.

Details:

Hair:  >TRUTH< – Fiona – Reds04

Sweater: Ricelli – Sonia Mesh Jacket

Bra: Kastle Rock – Artist Lingerie Set – Black

Pants:  League – Zipped Leather Pants

Boots: Bax – Ankle Boots – Black Suede

Necklace:  RYCA – Choker – Eve Platinum

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyelashes:  Gaeline – Divina

Nails:  Angel Rock – Capria Nails

