Intrinsic Inventory

I’ve already sent my email begging to be included.

You should too.

Although be forewarned, if she picks you and not me, I may have to kill you. 😀

Seriously, though, I think this will be a completely amazing art project!

Whiskey Shots

In addition to my LEA sim project, I’m putting together a side project that will also run the duration of my time at LEA10. I’m calling it Intrinsic Inventory, and I hope you’ll participate. Please participate. Pretty please? It won’t work if you don’t, and then I’ll be mortified. Think of the children. 

Intrinsic-for-web My favorite inventory item is in this photo, but you’ll have to wait for my Intrinsic Inventory story to find out.

Here’s how:

-Choose one item from your inventory that is your most treasured, precious object. It can be anything in inventory, as long as it can be seen in some manner. It can be a skin, a house, a piece of jewelry or a peen- I can even work with notecards or textures. Just choose the one thing that is most precious to you. Then let me take your photo with your treasure. I’ll ask…

View original post 266 more words

2 thoughts on “Intrinsic Inventory

    1. Well, my inventory isn’t huge. So I asked myself ‘What would I be most upset about losing?’ It’s surprising how little of what is in there I would actually mind losing. I suppose photos and nc’s don’t count for me, because I save the ones I really want on my HD. 😀

Comments are closed.