I’m Late, I’m Late!

Image Source:  www.tumblr.com
Image Source: http://www.tumblr.com

I feel like the white rabbit in Alice in Wonderland.

I have too many things to do and not enough time to get them all done.

Ack!

I’ve been so busy already this morning that I almost forgot to post something here.

There are tons of events going on right now, and I haven’t made it to as many as I would like.

I did go look around at Uber and found a darling outfit I hope to use in a number at some point.

I still haven’t made it into Collabor88, which is killing me, because their theme this round is

UNICORNS!!!!!

I try to tp in, but keep getting that darn ‘sim is full’ message.

I’ll keep trying though, because – unicorns!!!

I think We ❤ Roleplay is open now, although I haven’t made it there either.

I really should look and see if there is a list or calendar somewhere with all the events and their dates on it.

If there isn’t, someone should totally make one.  😛

I still have a few fires to put out, but once they are extinguished, I will have more time to write.

Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “I’m Late, I’m Late!

Comments are closed.