LOTD #12

LOTD 12Nai’s 365 has a week under its belt.

This week’s theme is space.

So I immediately found a space-themed sim, and of course I had to wear my alien hoodie. 😛

I even hopped on a hoverbike and tried riding it around – a first for me in SL.

I can’t park it, but I had a blast riding it. 😀

This place isn’t much for conversation (these two didn’t say a word while I was there), but it sure is pretty.

Details:

Hair:  >TRUTH< – Faye

Hoodie:  [sYs] – MOUSYS hoodie jacket Mesh – Kawaii pink/blue

Jeans: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans

Shoes:  Apple May Designs – Neon Wing Sneakers – pink

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: Redgrave – Kiara – Brown

Eyelashes:  Redgrave – Classy

Lipstick: WoW Skins – Tessa gloss – pink

Nails:  Angel Rock – Capria Nails

