LOTD #10

LOTD 10I got this sweater as a prize in a hunt (I don’t remember which one).

I thought it was hilarious – Kat wearing Grumpy Cat.  😀

So I put on some warm leggings, my Uggs, and headed over to Frisland to enjoy a book by the chiminea.

Details:

Hair:  >TRUTH< – Thelma – Blonde

Outfit: Hasi’s Grumpy Cat Hoodie/Leggings – Brown Glimmer

Shoes: Me’LanGe Microsuede Mid calf (CREME) Boots (UGGS)

Earrings: Luminesse – Eriti Blue Black

Necklace: Luminesse – Eriti Blue Black

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyelashes:  WoW Skins – Lashes 2

Eyeliner: WoW Skins – Strong Eyeliner

Nails:  Angel Rock – Capria Nails

I love this sim and wandered around for a bit looking at everything.

I found some beautiful horses.

I just couldn’t resist snapping another pic!

FrislandHorses

