New Stuff

Image Source:  xelerus.de
Image Source: xelerus.de

Several new things I’ve stumbled across in the last day or so:

WoW Skins has released appliers for the Maitreya mesh body.  Yay!!

The Glam Affair skins are nice, but I have a lot of WoW Skins I’ve picked up here and there, so it will be good to have options.

Oh, and WoW just announced a 40% off sale on everything in their mainstore from Jan 6-9, hurry on over and see what steals you can find!

A&M has released a new dance – Beyonce’s 7/11, be sure and check them out.

I am horribly behind on updating the animation stores, so I am hoping to get that done soon.

I did see that KaTink has released some new poses and !bang has a new couple’s pose out at the OneWord event.

FaMESHed is also going on right now – I picked up a super cute coat/legging set from Rebel Hope.

You can also head over to Uber and check out the offerings there.

