So . . . Many . . . Shows . . .

I am one exhausted girl after yesterday.

There was dance show after dance show after dance show!

My day started off with another performance with the Starlite Dancers at Frank’s Elite for the Buble concert.  While there were no Linden sightings, it was still an amazing time!

BubleSamHere’s our boss Sam, playing the piano.

(He’s not really the boss, but calling him that keeps him happy!)

 

BubleChorusHere we are, all lined up and ready to go.

A huge thank you to Izzy for making us all look so good during this show.

She left muttering something about a bottle of rum, but I think she had fun.  🙂

 

Because I was busy with the Frank’s show, I couldn’t make the showing of the Christmas ExtravaDanza show.  But I will be seeing it today – there are a few acts I didn’t see the first time around, and I don’t want to miss those.

I did manage to make it to the La Oro Ladies and Gents show.  So many great acts – I didn’t get pics of them all, but I did manage to get a few to share with you.

LaOro_001Things started off with a cute little toy soldier number – I absolutely loved the puppet animation/pose at the end!

Truly some wonderful and unique choreography in this show.

 

LaOro_008What a lovely ballerina costume and set.

La Oro always has nice little touches, including special effects like the ones you see here.

 

 

LaOro_010To end the show, Santa’s elves showed up and put on a wonderful light display for everyone.

Amazing!

