LGC Christmas Show

Friday was the Lady Garden Cabaret’s Christmas show.

I didn’t get to stay for the whole show, but I did manage to snap a few pics for those of you who couldn’t make it. 🙂

LGC Sexys

SexyS did a cute little number to Mele Kalikimaka.

I love how Santa is sleeping in the hammock.

He must get tired after delivering all those presents!

 

LGC I can’t remember the name of this dancer, but it was a beautiful set.

I love the soft color palette of the snowmen and the bench.

 

 

LGC GThis was an adorable number to Santa Baby.

You can’t see it in this pic, but there were cute little holly leaves over the bow pasties (I think it was the LOD factor).

 

 

 

LGC ChandraThe nice Santa Baby number was followed by a naughty little act by Chandra Meehan.

Santa will certainly be happy with what he finds under the tree, that’s all I can say!

I didn’t get to see the rest of the show, unfortunately.

The shows are once a month, so keep an eye out for notices.

 

