It’s Almost December!

Image Source:  www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk
Image Source: http://www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

What does that mean?  Only 25 more shopping days left until Christmas, folks!  If you haven’t started yet, you’d better get busy.

Things are gearing up to get even busier in SL as well.

The December round of the The Arcade is about to open (rumor has it there are some amazing free gifties under the tree at the Arcade), so you’d better be ready to get your gacha on!

When I was reading through my feed, I came across several posts about prizes in the Peace on Earth hunt this year – which starts tomorrow. I love the POE hunt, so I can’t wait to get started!

Also, there have been a few new releases – KaTink has released a new set of poses (Alexxa) and Vista has released a new AO (Mimi), so be sure to check those out.

Don’t forget to cap off your weekend by catching a few dance shows – KiKi’s House of Burlesque and Winds of the Sahara are always two good choices. 🙂

Enjoy the last day of November – I’m off to work on my Christmas cards!

