I Need a Clone!

Image Source:  geeepeee09.wordpress.com
Image Source: geeepeee09.wordpress.com

I may have bitten off more than I can chew this week.

It’s a holiday week, so things are busier than usual in RL.  Only one more day and then my munchkins will be underfoot for the rest of the week.  And I have a to-do list that would make most people weep.

I need a clone so that she can work while I sleep (when I don’t get enough sleep, I get cranky).  She can write my blog posts, choreograph my routines, check all my emails, stay on top of my Google and Twitter feeds, and all those other social networks I don’t have the time for.

I have 3 routines to fix/alter/add/create in the next two days.  Ack!

I have a new HUD to learn (which includes learning a new mover system, a new rezzer, and a whole host of other new goodies that I just can’t wait to get my hands on!), hunts to finish, and pies to bake.

Where has my week gone?  And it’s only Monday!

So if you come across a cloning machine (or a time machine, that would work too), send it my direction.

In the meantime, I’d better get to work!

One thought on “I Need a Clone!

Comments are closed.