Lazy Sunday

Image Source:  www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk
Image Source: http://www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

Yes, I’m still here! 🙂

I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday because I was so busy.  However, I do have some things lined up that I hope you will like.

My volunteer dancers are hard at work getting ready so that I can film their vision of the Dance Experiment.  I’ve already filmed Sarah’s, and I hope to have at least 5 more versions to show you, depending on schedules. 🙂

I am working on a few new interviews for the Interview with a Dancer series, so be watching for those.

The biggest chunk of my time has been taken up lately with learning a new HUD.  I am making a concerted effort to learn the ins-and-outs of the HUD before I use it.  (Not something I usually do, because I am too lazy!)  But, because this HUD has a lot of capabilities, I want to make sure I understand how it works.  And I thought it would be interesting if I blogged about how my learning is going.  So, once I gather my notes together and make some sense of all the scribbles, I will be blogging about my learning the Artiste Performance HUD.

I also hope to, at some point, make some instructional (or at least informational) videos on how I approach choreography in SL.  The idea is to kind of ‘open the curtain’ on what goes into creating a routine from the beginning to the end.  We’ll see how that goes!

Tomorrow is Monday, so be sure to get out and enjoy some shows before the weekend ends.  😀

