Sunday Morning Quickie

Image Source:  www.womensadvancementcompact.com
Image Source: http://www.womensadvancement compact.com

Not that kind of quickie!  Today is a busy day for me, but I had a few tidbits I wanted to pass along.

I haven’t even had time to do today’s clue for the Blood Letters hunt – I’d better get moving!

I’m always in search of good items to use in sets.  I came across a hunt called November Nights.  It’s a hunt for full perm items!  Yay full perm!  Each item you find is only $10L – and I’ve found some amazing ‘new-to-me’ stores that I will definitely be returning to.  See here for the information and list of participating creators.  It runs from now until Nov. 30, so you have plenty of time to find some great items!

If you haven’t stopped by yet, the new round of Collabor88 opened yesterday.  I haven’t made in it yet, but I’m looking forward to it.  I also stopped by the Fantasy Gacha Faire yesterday and picked a couple of cool items.  I was lucky enough to get 2 rare items!! Woot!

I also spent some time exploring the Cirque de Seraphim event yesterday.  It takes up two sims and is a circus-themed event with part of the proceeds going to the ASCPA.  So I got lots of cool circus-y stuff and I got to help out needy animals – win win!

Enjoy your Sunday!

