Question of the Day #1

Okay, so I was supposed to post the first QOTD yesterday.  Darn RL got in the way, and I ran out of time.  But never fear – here it is!!

For the first QOTD, I want to start with a question about your perspective as an audience member.  There are some long-running disputes over what’s the ‘best’ way to do certain things in a dance performance.  I personally think the answers will be all over the place, but let’s see, shall we?

Remember to answer today’s question as if you were an audience member, not a dancer/performer, or venue owner.  If there were 3 dance shows you could attend, would any of the following affect your decision in picking one to attend?

 

I’m really curious to see your answers, and I’d also like to see a good sampling of people – so send your friends the link to this page, and ask them to take a quick minute to answer the QOTD.

Enjoy your Monday!

3 thoughts on “Question of the Day #1

  1. Well produced, tight show on a low lag Sim, that is what brings me out to a show. I cannot endure super laggy venues and watching dancers suffer through acts, I feel for them.

Comments are closed.