Reflections

Today has started off as a day for me to reflect.  Which is kind of strange, because I have a very full schedule today.

I have a number of ideas for posts running around in my brain and it seems that none of them are ready to be born quite yet.

So, I spent some time re-reading old blog posts (here and on other blogs I follow), and searching the internet for inspiration. I love fractal art, so I spent some time looking at images.  This is one of my favorites:

Image Source: www.mouserunner.com
Image Source: http://www.mouserunner.com

I love this picture – the colors, the reflection in the water, the calm feel . . .

Take a few moments today to reflect, because tomorrow is not guaranteed.

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

 

One thought on “Reflections

Comments are closed.