Coming Soon

It’s been a rough couple of days – my husband has been fighting a computer virus, and for a while there, it looked pretty dicey.  After several days of round-the-clock monitoring, we think we are finally virus-free!  Now I can get back to work – I have Fantasy Faire to explore, Toysoldier’s exhibit (and the Elysium dance) to see, gachas to play, and, I’m sure, shoes to buy!

I had another chance to see Paradise Lost yesterday, so I will be posting pics of that (which are MUCH better this time around thanks to my new graphics card!), blogging about Fantasy Faire, and Toysoldier’s art exhibit, so keep an eye out for those posts.

It’s going to be a busy day for me – I hope I can fit in some dancing somewhere!

Enjoy the remainder of your weekend, and

May the 4th be with you!!!

