Suicide Girls Burlesque

I was minding my own business (a/k/a organizing my inventory), when I got a notice about a new burlesque show.

My interest was immediately piqued – new burlesque show?  Where?  It was a show put on by the Suicide Girls Burlesque group (I’m assuming they are a branch of the Suicide Girls Roller Derby group, as the show was held there).  I knew most of the dancers, although there were a few new ones.

It was a good show (with Cyllene, Babypea, Myth, and Princess Diawa included in the lineup, how could it not be?).

I snapped a few pics, which you will find below.  I don’t know if they will have regularly scheduled shows, but if they do, and they are anything like the one I saw – make sure you go!!

Cyllene
Cyllene
Babypea
Babypea
Diawa and company
Diawa and company

 

