Sinner’s Burlesque

I’ve been seeing several advertisements for Sinner’s Burlesque, but I hadn’t yet made it to a show.

Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to stay for the entire show, but I did snap a couple of pics.  The sets were interesting and the dancing was well done.  I’m sorry I didn’t get to see more of what looked like a good show.  If you get the chance, be sure to check out their next cabaret show on May 24, 2014 at 3pm.

Here are the two acts I did see:

If recruiters looked like this, the Navy would have to turn people away!
If recruiters looked like this, the Navy would have to turn people away!

SB 2

This was a cool steampunk-themed number, although I can’t for the life of me remember the song.  :-/

I’ve marked their next show on my calendar so I’ll be sure not to miss it!

