It’s Monday?

It’s Monday already?  What happened to my weekend?

Oh, that’s right – I spent it moving furniture.  -.-  On the upside, I have my office back and even though my garage looks like a war zone, I can work on it slowly and still keep up with my blogging!

I did manage to go to some new (to me) shows this weekend, so stay tuned for pics and info on those.

A few random notes:

  • I’m waiting for the Fantasy Fair to open – I’ve never been before, so is there something that is ‘must-see’?
  • SL11B is looking for exhibitors (find more info here) – with all the ‘new’ buzz around SL and virtual worlds in general, I’m interested to see how the celebration turns out.
  • I’m going to add a ‘Dance Videos’ page to the blog, to showcase the videos I find for SL dance.  So if you made a video and/or are in one, send me the link and I will add it.
  • I came across a neat video on Twitter from a shop in SL – check it out here:  The Secret Store.  I’ve never been there, but I think I’ll be checking it out!

That’s the morning quickie for Monday.  I’ve got more moving to do, but I’ll be back with another post shortly.

Enjoy your Monday!

 

